Commit ef454e59 authored by Shen Yu's avatar Shen Yu
Browse files

remove original openmpi source code, only keep the modified files

parent 62b44555
Open MPI Authors
================
The following cumulative list contains the names and email addresses
of all individuals who have committed code to the Open MPI repository
(either directly or through a third party, such as through a
Github.com pull request). Note that these email addresses are not
guaranteed to be current; they are simply a unique indicator of the
individual who committed them.
Abhishek Joshi
abhishek.joshi@broadcom.com
Abhishek Kulkarni
adkulkar@cs.indiana.edu
Aboorva Devarajan
abodevar@in.ibm.com
aburvadevarajan@gmail.com
Adrian Knoth
adi@minet.uni-jena.de
Adrian Reber
adrian@lisas.de
areber@redhat.com
Akshay Venkatesh
akvenkatesh@nvidia.com
Alejandro Vilches
alejandro.vilches@intel.com
Aleksey Senin
alekseys@mellanox.com
Alex Anenkov
anenkov.ru@gmail.com
Alex Margolin
alex.margolin@huawei.com
alex.margolin@mail.huji.ac.il
Alex Mikheev
alexm@mellanox.com
Alina Sklarevich
alinas@mellanox.com
Anandhi S Jayakumar
anandhi.s.jayakumar@intel.com
Andreas Knüpfer
andreas.knuepfer@tu-dresden.de
Andrew Friedley
afriedle@osl.iu.edu
andrew.friedley@intel.com
Andrew Lumsdaine
lums@cs.indiana.edu
Andrey Maslennikov
andreyma@mellanox.com
Annapurna Dasari
annapurna.dasari@intel.com
Antoine Dechaume
antoined@users.noreply.github.com
Anya Tatashina
anya.tatashina@sun.com
Aravind Gopalakrishnan
aravind.gopalakrishnan@intel.com
Artem Polyakov
artpol84@gmail.com
Artem Ryabov
artemry@mellanox.com
Aurelien Bouteiller
bouteill@icl.utk.edu
Austen Lauria
awlauria@us.ibm.com
Avneesh Pant
avneesh.pant@qlogic.com
Ben Menadue
ben.menadue@nci.org.au
Benoît Legat
benoit.legat@gmail.com
Bernhard M. Wiedemann
bwiedemann@suse.de
Bert Wesarg
bert.wesarg@tu-dresden.de
Bill D'Amico
bdamico@cisco.com
Boris Karasev
karasev.b@gmail.com
Brad Benton
brad.benton@us.ibm.com
Brad Penoff
penoff@cs.ubc.ca
Brelle Emmanuel
emmanuel.brelle@atos.net
Brian Barrett
bbarrett@amazon.com
brbarret@open-mpi.org
Brice Goglin
brice.goglin@inria.fr
Bryce Glover
randomdsdevel@gmail.com
Camille Coti
ccoti@icl.utk.edu
Carlos Bederián
bc@famaf.unc.edu.ar
Charles Shereda
cpshereda@lanl.gov
Chris Ward
tjcw@uk.ibm.com
Christian Bell
christian.bell@qlogic.com
Christoph Niethammer
niethammer@hlrs.de
Christopher Yeoh
cyeoh@au1.ibm.com
Clement Foyer
clement.foyer@inria.fr
Clément FOYER
clementfoyer@users.noreply.github.com
Craig E Rasmussen
rasmus@cas.uoregon.edu
Dan Lacher
dan.lacher@sun.com
Dave Goodell
dgoodell@cisco.com
David Daniel
ddd@lanl.gov
David Eberius
deberius@vols.utk.edu
David Solt
dsolt@us.ibm.com
Denis Dimick
dgdimick@lnal.gov
Devendar Bureddy
devendar@mellanox.com
Devesh Sharma
devesh.sharma@broadcom.com
Dimitar Pashov
d.pashov@gmail.com
Dipti Kothari
dkothar@amazon.com
Donald Kerr
donald.kerr@oracle.com
Doron Shoham
dorons@mellanox.com
Edgar Gabriel
egabriel@central.uh.edu
gabriel@cs.uh.edu
Elena Elkina
elena.elkina@itseez.com
Ethan Mallove
ethan.mallove@oracle.com
Eugene Loh
eugene.loh@oracle.com
Fangrui Song
i@maskray.me
Federico Reghenzani
federico1.reghenzani@mail.polimi.it
Francois WELLENREITER
francois.wellenreiter@atos.net
wellen@free.fr
Gabe Saba
sabgabe@amazon.com
Gabriel Pichot
gabriel.pichot@gmail.com
Galen Shipman
gshipman@lanl.gov
Gaëtan Bossu
gbossu@ddn.com
Geoffrey Paulsen
gpaulsen@us.ibm.com
Geoffroy Vallee
geoffroy.vallee@gmail.com
George Bosilca
bosilca@eecs.utk.edu
bosilca@icl.utk.edu
Gilles Gouaillardet
gilles.gouaillardet@iferc.org
gilles@rist.or.jp
Ginger Young
gingery@lanl.gov
Gleb Natapov
gleb@voltaire.com
Goldman, Adam
adam.goldman@intel.com
Gopal Santhanaraman
santhana@osu.edu
Graham Fagg
gef@icl.utk.edu
Greg Koenig
koenig@acm.org
Greg Watson
gwatson@lanl.gov
Gregory M. Kurtzer
gmkurtzer@lbl.gov
Guillaume Mercier
mercier@labri.fr
Guillaume Papauré
guillaume.papaure@bull.net
Hadi Montakhabi
hmontakhabi@uh.edu
Harald Klimach
harald@klimachs.de
Harumi Kuno
harumi.kuno@hpe.com
Howard Pritchard
howardp@lanl.gov
hppritcha@gmail.com
Iain Bason
iain.bason@oracle.com
Igor Ivanov
igor.ivanov.va@gmail.com
igor.ivanov@itseez.com
Igor Usarov
igoru@mellanox.com
James Clark
james.clark@arm.com
Jason Williams
uberlinuxguy@gmail.com
Jed Brown
jed@jedbrown.org
Jeff Hammond
jeff.science@gmail.com
Jeff Squyres
jeff@squyres.com
jsquyres@cisco.com
Jelena Pjesivac-Grbovic
pjesa@icl.iu.edu
Jijo Varghese
jijo733@gmail.com
Jithin Jose
jithin.jose@intel.com
John L. Jolly
jjolly@suse.com
John Westlund
john.a.westlund@intel.com
Jon Mason
jdmason@opengridcomputing.com
Jordan Cherry
cherryj@amazon.com
Jordan Hayes
jhayes@ucr.edu
Jose Roman
jroman@dsic.upv.es
Joseph Schuchart
schuchart@hlrs.de
Josh Hursey
jhursey@us.ibm.com
jjhursey@open-mpi.org
Joshua Gerrard
enquiries@joshuagerrard.com
joshuagerrard+ompi-commit@protonmail.com
Joshua Ladd
jladd.mlnx@gmail.com
joshual@mellanox.com
KAWASHIMA Takahiro
rivis.kawashima@nifty.com
t-kawashima@jp.fujitsu.com
Kaiyu Shi
skyisno.1@gmail.com
Karen Norteman
karen.norteman@sun.com
Karol Mroz
mroz.karol@gmail.com
Kenneth Matney
matneykdsr@ornl.gov
Kevin Buckley
kevin.buckley.ecs.vuw.ac.nz@gmail.com
Kurita, Takehiro
fj6370fp@aa.jp.fujitsu.com
L. R. Rajeshnarayanan
l.r.rajeshnarayanan@intel.com
Laura Casswell
lcasswell@lanl.gov
Lenny Verkhovsky
lennyb@voltaire.com
Leobardo Ruiz Rountree
lruizrountree@gmail.com
Leonid Genkin
lgenkin@nvidia.com
Li-Ta Lo
ollie@lanl.gov
Mangala Jyothi Bhaskar
mjbhaskar@salmon.cs.uh.edu
mjbhaskar@uh.edu
Manjunath Gorentla Venkata
manjugv@ornl.gov
Mark Allen
markalle@us.ibm.com
Mark Santcroos
m.a.santcroos@amc.uva.nl
mark.santcroos@rutgers.edu
mas781@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Mark Taylor
mt@lanl.gov
Martin Kontsek
mkontsek@cisco.com
Matias A Cabral
matias.a.cabral@intel.com
Matt Ezell
ezellma@ornl.gov
Matthias Jurenz
matthias.jurenz@tu-dresden.de
Maximilien Levesque
maximilien.levesque@gmail.com
Maxwell Coil
mcoil@nd.edu
Michael Heinz
michael.william.heinz@intel.com
Michael Lass
bevan@bi-co.net
Mike Dubman
miked@mellanox.com
Mikhail Brinskii
mikhailb@mellanox.com
mikhailb@nvidia.com
Mikhail Kurnosov
mkurnosov@gmail.com
Mitch Sukalski
mwsukal@ca.sandia.gov
Mohamad Chaarawi
mschaara@cs.uh.edu
Mohan Gandhi
mohgan@amazon.com
Moritz Kreutzer
mokreutzer@gmail.com
NARIBAYASHI Akira
a.naribayashi@fujitsu.com
Nadezhda Kogteva
nadezhda.kogteva@itseez.com
Nadia Derbey
nadia.derbey@atos.net
nadia.derbey@bull.net
Nathan Hjelm
hjelmn@cs.unm.edu
hjelmn@google.com
hjelmn@lanl.gov
hjelmn@me.com
Nathan T. Weeks
weeks@iastate.edu
Nathaniel Graham
ngraham@lanl.gov
nrgraham23@gmail.com
Nick Papior Andersen
nickpapior@gmail.com
Nicolas Chevalier
nicolas.chevalier@bull.net
Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin
nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
Nikola Dancejic
dancejic@amazon.com
Ninad Prabhukhanolkar
ninadchess96@gmail.com
Noah Evans
noah.evans@gmail.com
Nysal Jan K A
jnysal@in.ibm.com
Omri Mor
omri50@gmail.com
Orion Poplawski
orion@cora.nwra.com
Orivej Desh
orivej@gmx.fr
Oscar Vega-Gisbert
ovega@dsic.upv.es
Pak Lui
pak.lui@amd.com
pak.lui@sun.com
Pascal Deveze
pascal.deveze@atos.net
Patrick Geoffray
patrick@myri.com
Pavel Shamis
pasharesearch@gmail.com
shamisp@ornl.gov
Peter Gottesman
peter@petergottesman.com
Philip Kovacs
pkdevel@yahoo.com
Philipp Otte
philipp.j.otte@googlemail.com
Pierre Lemarinier
lemarini@icl.utk.edu
Piotr Lesnicki
piotr.lesnicki@atos.net
piotr.lesnicki@ext.bull.net
Potnuri Bharat Teja
bharat@chelsio.com
Prabhanjan Kambadur
pkambadu@osl.iu.edu
Raghavendra Pendyala
raghavendra.p.pendyala@intel.com
Raghu Raja
craghun@amazon.com
Rainer Keller
rainer.keller@hft-stuttgart.de
rainer.keller@hlrs.de
Ralph Castain
rhc@open-mpi.org
rhc@pmix.org
Reese Faucette
rfaucett@cisco.com
René Widera
r.widera@hzdr.de
Rich Graham
richardg@mellanox.com
Risto Toijala
risto.toijala@gmail.com
Rob Awles
rta@lanl.gov
Rob Latham
robl@mcs.anl.gov
Robert Wespetal
wesper@amazon.com
Rolf vandeVaart
rvandevaart@nvidia.com
Ron Brightwell
rbbrigh@sandia.gov
Ryan Grant
regrant233@gmail.com
regrant@sandia.gov
Sameh S. Sharkawi
sssharka@us.ibm.com
Sami Ayyorgun
sami@lanl.gov
Sami Ilvonen
sami.ilvonen@csc.fi
Samuel Gutierrez
samuel@lanl.gov
Sayantan Sur
surs@osu.edu
Scott Miller
scott.miller1@ibm.com
Selvin Xavier
selvin.xavier@broadcom.com
Sergey Oblomov
sergeyo@mellanox.com
sergeyo@nvidia.com
Sharon Melamed
sharonm@voltaire.com
Shiqing Fan
shiqing@hlrs.de
Simon Byrne
simonbyrne@gmail.com
Spruit, Neil R
neil.r.spruit@intel.com
Stanislav Kirillov
staskirillof@yandex.ru
staskirillov@gmail.com
Steve Wise
swise@opengridcomputing.com
Sushant Sharma
sushant@lanl.gov
Sven Stork
stork@hlrs.de
Swen Boehm
sboehm@ornl.gov
Sylvain Jeaugey
sjeaugey@nvidia.com
sylvain.jeaugey@bull.net
Teng Lin
teng.lin@gmail.com
Terry Dontje
terry.dontje@oracle.com
Thananon Patinyasakdikul
apatinya@cisco.com
thananon.patinyasakdikul@intel.com
tpatinya@utk.edu
Thara Angskun
angskun@cs.utk.edu
Themos Tsikas
themostsikas@users.noreply.github.com
Thomas Herault
herault@icl.utk.edu
Thomas Jahns
jahns@dkrz.de
Thomas Naughton
naughtont@ornl.gov
Tim Mattox
timothy.mattox@engilitycorp.com
tmattox@gmail.com
Tim Prins
tprins@lanl.gov
Tim Wickberg
tim@schedmd.com
Tim Woodall
twoodall@lanl.gov
Todd Kordenbrock
thkgcode@gmail.com
thkorde@sandia.gov
Tomislav Janjusic
tomislavj@mellanox.com
tomislavj@mngx-apl-01.mtl.labs.mlnx
Torsten Hoefler
htor@osl.iu.edu
Tsubasa Yanagibashi
fj2505dt@aa.jp.fujitsu.com
Valentin Petrov
valentinp@mellanox.com
valentinp@nvidia.com
Vasily Filipov
vasily@mellanox.com
Vishal Sahay
vsahay@osl.iu.edu
Vishwanath Venkatesan
vvenkates@gmail.com
Wei Zhang
wzam@amazon.com
wzam@amazonc.com
Weikuan Yu
yuw@lanl.gov
Wesley Bland
wbland@icl.utk.edu
William Bailey
wbailey2@nd.edu
William LePera
lepera@us.ibm.com
William Throwe
wtt6@cornell.edu
William Zhang
wilzhang@amazon.com
Wojtek Wasko
wwasko@nvidia.com
Xi Luo
dycz0fx@gmail.com
Xin Zhao
xinz@mellanox.com
Yael Dayan
yaeld@mellanox.com
Yevgeny Kliteynik
kliteyn@mellanox.co.il
Yohann Burette
yohann.burette@intel.com
Yossi Itigin
yosefe@mellanox.com
Yu Feng
rainwoodman@gmail.com
Zhi Ming Wang
wangzm@cn.ibm.com
Zoltán Mizsei
zmizsei@extrowerk.com
bsergentm
marc.sergent@atos.net
dongzhong
zhongdong0321@hotmail.com
guserav
erik.zeiske@hpe.com
erik.zeiske@web.de
heasterday
heasterday@users.noreply.github.com
luz.paz
luzpaz@users.noreply.github.com
perrynzhou
perrynzhou@gmail.com
raafatfeki
fekiraafat@gmail.com
tomhers
tom.herschberg@gmail.com
# Doxyfile 1.3.4
#
# Copyright (c) 2004-2005 The Trustees of Indiana University and Indiana
# University Research and Technology
# Corporation. All rights reserved.
# Copyright (c) 2004-2005 The University of Tennessee and The University
# of Tennessee Research Foundation. All rights
# reserved.
# Copyright (c) 2004-2005 High Performance Computing Center Stuttgart,
# University of Stuttgart. All rights reserved.
# Copyright (c) 2004-2005 The Regents of the University of California.
# All rights reserved.
# $COPYRIGHT$
#
# Additional copyrights may follow
#
# $HEADER$
#
# This file describes the settings to be used by the documentation system
# doxygen (www.doxygen.org) for a project
#
# All text after a hash (#) is considered a comment and will be ignored
# The format is:
# TAG = value [value, ...]
# For lists items can also be appended using:
# TAG += value [value, ...]
# Values that contain spaces should be placed between quotes (" ")
#---------------------------------------------------------------------------
# Project related configuration options
#---------------------------------------------------------------------------
# The PROJECT_NAME tag is a single word (or a sequence of words surrounded
# by quotes) that should identify the project.
PROJECT_NAME = Open MPI
# The PROJECT_NUMBER tag can be used to enter a project or revision number.
# This could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or
# if some version control system is used.
PROJECT_NUMBER = 0.1.1
# The OUTPUT_DIRECTORY tag is used to specify the (relative or absolute)
# base path where the generated documentation will be put.
# If a relative path is entered, it will be relative to the location
# where doxygen was started. If left blank the current directory will be used.
OUTPUT_DIRECTORY = doxygen
# The OUTPUT_LANGUAGE tag is used to specify the language in which all
# documentation generated by doxygen is written. Doxygen will use this
# information to generate all constant output in the proper language.
# The default language is English, other supported languages are:
# Brazilian, Catalan, Chinese, Chinese-Traditional, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch,
# Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Japanese-en
# (Japanese with English messages), Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese,
# Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovene, Spanish, Swedish, and Ukrainian.
OUTPUT_LANGUAGE = English
# This tag can be used to specify the encoding used in the generated output.
# The encoding is not always determined by the language that is chosen,
# but also whether or not the output is meant for Windows or non-Windows users.
# In case there is a difference, setting the USE_WINDOWS_ENCODING tag to YES
# forces the Windows encoding (this is the default for the Windows binary),
# whereas setting the tag to NO uses a Unix-style encoding (the default for
# all platforms other than Windows).
USE_WINDOWS_ENCODING = NO
# If the BRIEF_MEMBER_DESC tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
# include brief member descriptions after the members that are listed in
# the file and class documentation (similar to JavaDoc).
# Set to NO to disable this.
BRIEF_MEMBER_DESC = YES
# If the REPEAT_BRIEF tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
# prepend the brief description of a member or function before the
# detailed description. Note: if both HIDE_UNDOC_MEMBERS and
# BRIEF_MEMBER_DESC are set to NO, the brief descriptions will be
# completely suppressed.
REPEAT_BRIEF = YES
# If the ALWAYS_DETAILED_SEC and REPEAT_BRIEF tags are both set to YES then
# Doxygen will generate a detailed section even if there is only a brief
# description.
ALWAYS_DETAILED_SEC = NO
# If the INLINE_INHERITED_MEMB tag is set to YES, doxygen will show
# all inherited members of a class in the documentation of that class
# as if those members were ordinary class members. Constructors,
# destructors and assignment operators of the base classes will not be
# shown.
INLINE_INHERITED_MEMB = NO
# If the FULL_PATH_NAMES tag is set to YES then Doxygen will prepend the full
# path before files name in the file list and in the header files. If set
# to NO the shortest path that makes the file name unique will be used.
FULL_PATH_NAMES = YES
# If the FULL_PATH_NAMES tag is set to YES then the STRIP_FROM_PATH tag
# can be used to strip a user-defined part of the path. Stripping is