Commit 113616ec authored by Nathan Chancellor's avatar Nathan Chancellor Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

hexagon: select ARCH_WANT_LD_ORPHAN_WARN

Now that we handle all of the sections in a Hexagon defconfig, select
ARCH_WANT_LD_ORPHAN_WARN so that unhandled sections are warned about by
default.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210521011239.1332345-4-nathan@kernel.org

Signed-off-by: default avatarNathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: default avatarNick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>
Acked-by: default avatarBrian Cain <bcain@codeaurora.org>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Oliver Glitta <glittao@gmail.com>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 681ba73c
......@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ config HEXAGON
select MODULES_USE_ELF_RELA
select GENERIC_CPU_DEVICES
select SET_FS
select ARCH_WANT_LD_ORPHAN_WARN
help
Qualcomm Hexagon is a processor architecture designed for high
performance and low power across a wide variety of applications.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment